My other bike is a bike

Sorries for the slump in blog activity…I’ve been super keyed up with my new job and not much for blogitivity. I’m doodling madly in the note margins all day so maybe I’ll have to do a marginalia post…we’ll see. Aside from long hours, project vortices and stress-to-go, I’m B-)ing in the sunminutes, eating eggs, reading junk, shooting hoops, o and on the creation front, Air War is still crackticing twice a week, writing new songs forever. In the near future I will own a car and finally put my plants in the ground. Keep on Truckiñ ///

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “My other bike is a bike”

  1. Tara Jo Says:

    What are you planting buddy!?

Leave a Reply

