Time vs. Tyme



The ideal part of the day for me to blog is right about now, but I learned yesterday that showing up late for work is less permissible than cutting out early. Except that cutting out early is usually infeasible. Either way, blogging is no excuse for lateness. I’ll have to learn how to harness the second wind, and get a little more magickal in the afternoons.

The software with which I aimed to pursue my beatmaking diversions is really bumming me out–for all of the flashy options and interfaces and plugins and c. it still would appear that dropping a triplet in is a no go. In fact, I’ve started about 40 projects, and completed like 3. There’s just nothing happening. Sometimes less advanced means offer better ends, and of course greater ease of use.

Dreamed of drawing last night. Better get on it!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

