Coinage

This weekend was the opposite of restful; I’m all fun-fried and now suddenly it’s time to get dressed and go to work and I wish my job was going back to sleep.

Best invented term of Spectral Saturday:

PBRist(s)

Worst band name:

Folders

Best Breakfast:

stuffedfrenchbread

Cream-cheese stuffed french bread with boysenberry compote

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Coinage”

  1. cvydesign Says:

    That band needs to change that “d” to a “g”!

  2. minorseconds Says:

    To be more specific, that was the worst band name I thought of this weekend. But also, I think it’s great! Do they still make Folgers? I guess carwash & oil-change place coffee-makers still use it.

Leave a Reply

