Some Jams

New Strings
The Chime of Fresh Strings–hopefully inducing some Fresh Songs.

Box o'rganic
Organics, Delivered, courtesy of my Lovely Lady. At least I’m eating well!

GPR96

I used to work for OFFICE PDX, but this isn’t just a plug for their notebook: I’m really sincerely impressed with their first branded product–it’s a really lovely piece of design and even the plastic wrap it comes in is compostable. Given the psychic eco-guilt traumas that petro-plastic wrapped notebooks caused me back in the day, this brings peace to my soul. Way to go Dudes! I’m srsly gonna compost that ish.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

