Cut This Up and Make Something Else

After years of avoided use, I can finally hurl my terrible HP digital camera off of a bridge–I’ve been direly needing something to take remotely decent pictures with, and I got a sweet Sony number last week. I still need to adjust to actually carrying a camera around with me–this new one is small, so it’s more a matter of remembering it than anything else. I did take a few shots around New Orleans, some of which are below, and by my flickr, tooooo:

Piano

Soda

Classroom

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

